wind down (if i drank wine this entry would be titled “wine down”)

what are a few things you accomplished today?

i walked to work – but mostly because I ran out to catch my bus and it flew past me, just as I was about to cross the street. (Even though The Bus has GPS, Da Bus app sucks for arrival accuracy.) However, i voluntarily walked home after work today. the late afternoon weather was great – the sun was still out and a breeze was blowing. and, after recently watching the Stones Throw documentary, I’ve been catching up on artists on the label. been listening to a lot of Quasimoto these last couple days and it was super great to turn up my headphones and zone out while walking. 

i was focused at work. and the time flew by! one day closer to the weekend…

i ate a salad for dinner. 

now….dreaming of this coco-choco ice cream cone I got at Wing a couple weeks ago. 

 

Leave a Reply

