recharged and ready to go

The long weekend couldn’t have come at a better time. I’ve been working 10-12 hour days with feelings of frustration and stress of having to extend deadlines that can’t really be missed. By Friday, I was so over my cubicle! Thankfully, the 3-day break has given me the opportunity to recharge my batteries.

Earlier today it was so hot I thought I was going to melt…the perfect weather for ginger lemonade! I’ve been using a recipe I found on this site called Rachel Cooks Thai.

Except….since it’s a long weekend…I’ve decided to add a little kick to my drink and mix in a little American Honey.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

